Glenside Commercials

Address

18 Greenway,
Bedwas House Industrial Estate,
Bedwas,
Caerphilly,
CF83 8DW

Telephone: 029 2085 8000

sales@glencom.co.uk

Opening Hours

Workshop
  • Monday06:00 - 00:00
  • Tuesday06:00 - 00:00
  • Wednesday06:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday06:00 - 00:00
  • Friday06:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday08:00 - 12:00
  • SundayClosed
Office
  • Monday08:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday08:00 - 18:00
  • Friday08:00 - 18:00
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Sales Range

  • LLIGHT (3.5t - 7.2t)
  • MMEDIUM (7.5t - 18t)
  • HHEAVY (>18t)

Services

  • Parts & Accessories
  • Service

Meet The Team

Lee Williams
Lee Williams
Aftersales Manager

Email Lee
lee.williams@glencom.co.uk

Mark Noel
Mark Noel
HCV Specialist

Email Mark
mark.noel@glencom.co.uk

Chris Evans
Chris Evans
LCV Specialist

Email Chris
chris.evans@glencom.co.uk

Cherie Gurner
Cherie Gurner
Sales Admin

Email Cherie
cherie.gurner@glencom.co.uk

Matthew Dowd
Matthew Dowd
Parts Manager

Email Matthew
matthew.dowd@glencom.co.uk